Singapore

China EV in Singapore

Coverage stated exactly: 1 historical model reference, 1 configuration (trim unspecified). The covered document is explicitly dated 23 November 2023 and is presented as a historical source reference — not current availability.

Market Singapore
Coverage 1 historical reference · trim unspecified
Source captured 2026-10-10T19:18:13Z
Status Historical snapshot — not live

Models

One historical reference.

BYD DOLPHIN in Singapore (historical) →

One trim-unspecified configuration from the document updated 23 November 2023: battery capacity, power, torque, 0–100 km/h, WLTP and WLTP-City ranges, and charging-port ratings.

Source and market binding

Why a Thai-locale link is a Singapore document.

The PDF was captured from a Thai-locale hosting path, but its page 2 explicitly names BYD Cars Singapore (bydcars.sg, 305 Alexandra Road Singapore 159942) as publisher, and states “Updated as of 23 November 2023”. The market binding is therefore Singapore; the Thai linking path is rejected as a binding, and no Thai DOLPHIN facts are derived from this document.

BYD DOLPHIN spec sheet (Singapore) · captured 2026-10-10T19:18:13Z
Source identity
SG_DOLPHIN — BYD Cars Singapore / Vantage Automotive
Source pages used
2
Source captured (observed)
Original-document date
(date stated in the source document; this is not a market effective date)
Source version
Original captured official catalogue; PDF metadata retained
Source SHA-256
bcd4853787a7f8d7bde3774698a0ecd0d8818d16f708eb2f218b2938cb766dcf
Market binding
PDF page2 explicitly names BYD Cars Singapore, bydcars.sg, Singapore postal address and publisher; Thai linking path rejected as market binding.
Model year
Not stated in the source (null)
Effective from
Not stated in the source (null)
Origin country
Not stated in the source (null)
Battery capacity basis
Not specified in the source (null)

Status

Historical source-checked snapshot — not live, not current availability. Figures were independently checked against the captured document on 2026-10-10T19:34:30Z. The 23 November 2023 document date is a document-update date, not a market effective date. Configuration (trim) is unspecified in the source and remains null.