Thailand · BYD
BYD SEAL in Thailand
The captured Thai catalogue lists three configurations — Dynamic, Premium and AWD Performance. The table below shows the catalogue’s published figures for each, from the source-checked snapshot captured 2026-10-07T16:04:43Z. This is a static snapshot of one dated source, not a live feed.
New: 22 additional source-checked parameters, reviewed 19 October 2026
01 / Specifications
Catalogue figures for each Thai configuration. Maximum system power and 0–100 km/h are stated as in the source; range values are approximate and depend on driving conditions.
| Configuration | Maximum battery capacity (kWh) | Maximum system power (kW) | 0–100 km/h (s) | Range (NEDC, km)① |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dynamic | 61.44 | 150 | 7.5 | 510① |
| Premium | 82.56 | 230 | 5.9 | 650① |
| AWD Performance | 82.56 | 390 | 3.8 | 580① |
① NEDC range: catalogue reference figure; approximate, varies with driving behavior, load and traffic. The captured catalogue gives these ranges under NEDC; it does not state a WLTP-equivalent range. The model-level description covers e-Platform 3.0 and iTAC; per-trim fuel type is not stated in the source. No prices are published on this page.
02 / Source
Every figure above traces to the BYD-hosted Thai catalogue. The live source may have changed since capture.
BYD Thailand SEAL catalogue · captured 2026-10-07T16:04:43Z
- Model page
- byd.com/en-th/car/seal — official BYD Thailand page
- Catalogue
- BYD SEAL catalogue (PDF), page 8 — hosted by BYD and directly linked from the model page. The catalogue footer itself bears REVER Automotive / BYD REVER Thailand (distributor issuer).
- Captured
- — a dated snapshot only; the effective date and model year are not established by the source.
- Review
- Figures independently checked against the captured source on 2026-10-07T16:27:00Z (verdict PASS_source_fidelity — source fidelity only, not admission).
- Detail
- Full source and review detail (JSON) — hashes, bindings and per-record identifiers.
Supplemental specifications (reviewed 2026-10-10T19:34:30Z)
Nine additional catalogue facts — maximum torque, kerb weight and DC charging power per configuration — reviewed on 2026-10-10T19:34:30Z from the same unchanged capture. The original 12 facts and their 7 October review are unchanged above.
On small screens, scroll the table horizontally to view all configurations.
| Field | Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maximum torque | 310 N·m | 360 N·m | 670 N·m |
| Kerb weight | 1,922 kg | 2,055 kg | 2,185 kg |
| DC charging power (manufacturer-stated port rating) | 110 kW | 150 kW | 150 kW |
Kerb-weight cells show the source’s own comma-thousands rendering. DC charging figures are manufacturer-stated port ratings bound per trim by the catalogue’s option-row marks — not measured sustained rates. These 21 fields (12 original + 9 supplemental) are not a relabelled or re-captured dataset: 12 original facts keep their 7 October review; the 9 supplemental facts carry the 2026-10-10T19:34:30Z review. Downloads: additional-specifications.json · additional-specifications.csv · evidence: evidence-supplement.json. No prices are published on this page.
Source: Thai SEAL catalogue, page 8. Captured 2026-10-07T16:04:43Z. SHA-256: f2b1aa113bca8e6dcfa13b711ce15a74452471912ef27fbdbb3bf0bc239d2579
03 / Status
Source-checked snapshot — the original 12 specification facts (battery capacity, maximum system power, 0–100 km/h and NEDC range for the three configurations) were independently checked against the captured source on 2026-10-07T16:27:00Z; that 7 October review covers only those 12 facts. Nine additional facts — maximum torque, kerb weight and DC charging power for the same three configurations — were reviewed separately on 2026-10-10T19:34:30Z against the same unchanged capture, and are published in the supplemental table below. This is a dated snapshot, not live.
Additional source-checked specifications
22 additional non-price reference parameters reviewed on 19 October 2026, from the same unchanged manufacturer brochure. Shared cells are listed once; separate motor outputs are not summed. These references are not Canonical-admitted facts and do not establish current availability.
| Parameter | Configuration / scope | Value as printed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overall length | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 4,800 mm | PDF p. 8 |
| Overall width | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 1,875 mm | PDF p. 8 |
| Overall height | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 1,460 mm | PDF p. 8 |
| Wheelbase | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 2,920 mm | PDF p. 8 |
| Minimum turning radius | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 5.7 m | PDF p. 8 |
| Ground clearance — loading condition unspecified | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 120 mm | PDF p. 8 |
| Front trunk capacity | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 50 L | PDF p. 8 |
| Rear trunk capacity | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 400 L | PDF p. 8 |
| Seating capacity | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 5 seats | PDF p. 8 |
| Front wheel track | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 1,620 mm | PDF p. 8 |
| Rear wheel track | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 1,625 mm | PDF p. 8 |
| Vehicle weight including passengers (source wording) | Dynamic | 2,344 kg | PDF p. 8 |
| Vehicle weight including passengers (source wording) | Premium | 2,501 kg | PDF p. 8 |
| Vehicle weight including passengers (source wording) | AWD Performance | 2,631 kg | PDF p. 8 |
| Front motor maximum power | AWD Performance | 160 kW | PDF p. 8 |
| Front motor maximum torque | AWD Performance | 310 N·m | PDF p. 8 |
| Rear motor maximum power | Dynamic | 150 kW | PDF p. 8 |
| Rear motor maximum torque | Dynamic | 310 N·m | PDF p. 8 |
| Rear motor maximum power | Premium | 230 kW | PDF p. 8 |
| Rear motor maximum torque | Premium | 360 N·m | PDF p. 8 |
| Rear motor maximum power | AWD Performance | 230 kW | PDF p. 8 |
| Rear motor maximum torque | AWD Performance | 360 N·m | PDF p. 8 |
Additional parameters (JSON)Additional parameters (CSV)Row-level source evidence
Source capture and original row labels
Source: REVER Automotive / BYD Thailand. Captured 2026-10-07T16:04:43Z. SHA-256: f2b1aa113bca8e6dcfa13b711ce15a74452471912ef27fbdbb3bf0bc239d2579.
- Overall length
- ความยาว (มิลลิเมตร) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Overall width
- ความกวาง (มิลลิเมตร) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Overall height
- ความสูง (มิลลิเมตร) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Wheelbase
- ระยะฐานลอ (มิลลิเมตร) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Minimum turning radius
- รัศมีวงเลี้ยวแคบสุด (เมตร) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Ground clearance — loading condition unspecified
- ความสูงใตทองรถ (มิลลิเมตร) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Front trunk capacity
- ความจþที่เก็บสัมภาระดานหนา (ลิตร) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Rear trunk capacity
- ความจþที่เก็บสัมภาระดานหลัง (ลิตร) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Seating capacity
- จํานวนที่นั่ง — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Front wheel track
- ระยะหางของลอหนา/หลัง (มิลลิเมตร) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Rear wheel track
- ระยะหางของลอหนา/หลัง (มิลลิเมตร) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Vehicle weight including passengers (source wording)
- นํ้าหนักรถรวมผูโดยสาร (กิโลกรัม) — Dynamic
- Vehicle weight including passengers (source wording)
- นํ้าหนักรถรวมผูโดยสาร (กิโลกรัม) — Premium
- Vehicle weight including passengers (source wording)
- นํ้าหนักรถรวมผูโดยสาร (กิโลกรัม) — AWD Performance
- Front motor maximum power
- กําลังมอเตอรคูหนาสูงสุด (กิโลวัตต) — AWD Performance
- Front motor maximum torque
- แรงบิดมอเตอรคูหนาสูงสุด (นิวตัน-เมตร) — AWD Performance
- Rear motor maximum power
- กําลังมอเตอรคูหลังสูงสุด (กิโลวัตต) — Dynamic
- Rear motor maximum torque
- แรงบิดมอเตอรคูหลังสูงสุด (นิวตัน-เมตร) — Dynamic
- Rear motor maximum power
- กําลังมอเตอรคูหลังสูงสุด (กิโลวัตต) — Premium
- Rear motor maximum torque
- แรงบิดมอเตอรคูหลังสูงสุด (นิวตัน-เมตร) — Premium
- Rear motor maximum power
- กําลังมอเตอรคูหลังสูงสุด (กิโลวัตต) — AWD Performance
- Rear motor maximum torque
- แรงบิดมอเตอรคูหลังสูงสุด (นิวตัน-เมตร) — AWD Performance