Source references
BYD SEAL — Philippines
Source-scoped specifications. Model-year and current-market availability are not inferred from capture date.
Values retain their source dates and qualifications. These are reference snapshots, not a live vehicle feed.
| Field | Configuration | Source value | Qualification / status | Source and dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| acceleration 0 100 | Advanced | 7.5 s Source literal: 7.5 s | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| battery capacity | Advanced | 61.4 kWh Source literal: 61.4 kWh | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| cargo capacity | Advanced | 450 L Source literal: 450 L cargo | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| driving range | Advanced | 510 km · NEDC Source literal: 510 km (NEDC) | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| max power | Advanced | 203 PS Source literal: 203 PS | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| max torque | Advanced | 310 N·m Source literal: 310 Nm | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| seats | Advanced | 5 persons Source literal: 5-seater | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| wheel diameter | Advanced | 18 inch Source literal: 18" | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| acceleration 0 100 | Performance | 3.8 s Source literal: 3.8 s | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| battery capacity | Performance | 82.6 kWh Source literal: 82.6 kWh | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| cargo capacity | Performance | 450 L Source literal: 450 L cargo | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| driving range | Performance | 580 km · NEDC Source literal: 580 km (NEDC) | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| max power | Performance | 529 PS Source literal: 529 PS | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| seats | Performance | 5 persons Source literal: 5-seater | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
| wheel diameter | Performance | 19 inch Source literal: 19" | Philippines market local distributor card. Specification effective date unspecified; dated SRP disclaimers refer to prices only. Performance torque excluded because prose 670 Nm conflicts with card 672 Nm. source_claim · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | PH_SEAL_PAGE Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:54:23.709589+00:00 |
Original sources
- PH_SEAL_PAGE · PH_SEAL_PAGE
