Source-checked reference · Indonesia
BYD SEAL
Source-checked specifications for the BYD SEAL Dynamic, Premium and AWD Performance configurations in Indonesia, from the official BYD Indonesia brochure captured and independently reviewed on 2026-10-10. The brochure uses Indonesian number formatting: a comma separates decimal fractions (61,44 → 61.44 kWh) and a dot separates three-digit groups in kg rows (1.922 → 1922 kg). Raw renderings are preserved beside every value.
New: 21 additional source-checked parameters, reviewed 19 October 2026
Specifications
Each value was checked against the captured manufacturer source. For tables with multiple configurations, scroll horizontally on small screens to see all columns. Original source decimal and thousands separators are retained; charging figures are manufacturer-stated port ratings, not measured sustained rates. No prices are published.
| Field | AWD Performance | Dynamic | Premium |
|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 82,56 kWh | 61,44 kWh | 82,56 kWh |
| Maximum power | 390 kW | 150 kW | 230 kW |
| Maximum torque | 670 N·m | 310 N·m | 360 N·m |
| Acceleration 0–100 km/h | 3,8 s | 7,5 s | 5,9 s |
| Electric range (NEDC, combined cycle) | 580 km(cycle NEDC; scope: Combined Cycle) | 510 km(cycle NEDC; scope: Combined Cycle) | 650 km(cycle NEDC; scope: Combined Cycle) |
| Kerb weight | 2.185 kg | 1.922 kg | 2.055 kg |
| DC charging power (manufacturer-stated port rating) | 150 kW | 110 kW | 150 kW |
| AC charging power (manufacturer-stated port rating) | 7 kW | 7 kW | 7 kW |
Source-checked snapshot — not live. This page is a source-reference record built from one independently reviewed capture. It is not a Canonical-admitted record and makes no current-availability, model-year or effective-date claim. Model year, effective date and origin country are unknown (null) in the reviewed source.
Source
The live source may have changed since capture.
ID_SEAL — captured 2026-10-10T19:19:59Z
- Source identity
- ID_SEAL — BYD official Indonesia brochure directory
- Source pages used
- 1
- Source captured (observed)
- Original-document date
- Not stated in the source (null)
- Source version
- Original captured official catalogue; PDF metadata retained
- Source SHA-256
d7e634a7f63d069f456e1b6988859eac64668951d542cbfd6f21b44e087a8dd5- Market binding
- Official BYD /id/brochure/ asset and separately captured official /id Indonesia index. Timed-out /id/car/seal never treated as captured.
- Model year
- Not stated in the source (null)
- Effective from
- Not stated in the source (null)
- Origin country
- Not stated in the source (null)
- Battery capacity basis
- Not specified in the source (null)
- Number format note
- ID comma-decimal and dot-thousand-group renderings are preserved in raw_value; only the reviewed projection's stated interpretation is used. No other conversion is applied.
- Range note
- The reviewed rows state NEDC Combined Cycle ranges; no WLTP figure is reviewed for this source.
- Charging note
- DC charging power is the manufacturer-stated CCS 2 port rating bound per trim by the option-row marks (110 kW Dynamic, 150 kW Premium and AWD Performance), not a measured sustained rate.
- Market binding note
- Source-reference-level binding: official /id/brochure/ asset plus a separately captured official /id Indonesia index. The /id/car/seal page timed out and was never treated as captured.
Downloads: specifications.json · specifications.csv — every row carries full provenance. Page evidence: evidence.json.
Additional source-checked specifications
21 additional non-price reference parameters reviewed on 19 October 2026, from the same unchanged manufacturer brochure. Shared cells are listed once; separate motor outputs are not summed. These references are not Canonical-admitted facts and do not establish current availability.
| Parameter | Configuration / scope | Value as printed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overall length | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 4800 mm | PDF p. 1 |
| Overall width | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 1875 mm | PDF p. 1 |
| Overall height | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 1460 mm | PDF p. 1 |
| Wheelbase | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 2920 mm | PDF p. 1 |
| Minimum turning radius | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 5.7 m | PDF p. 1 |
| Front trunk capacity | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 50 L | PDF p. 1 |
| Rear trunk capacity | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 400 L | PDF p. 1 |
| Seating capacity | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 5 seats | PDF p. 1 |
| Front wheel track | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 1620 mm | PDF p. 1 |
| Rear wheel track | Shared: Dynamic, Premium, AWD Performance | 1625 mm | PDF p. 1 |
| Gross vehicle mass | Dynamic | 2.344 kg | PDF p. 1 |
| Gross vehicle mass | Premium | 2.501 kg | PDF p. 1 |
| Gross vehicle mass | AWD Performance | 2.631 kg | PDF p. 1 |
| Front motor maximum power | AWD Performance | 160 kW | PDF p. 1 |
| Front motor maximum torque | AWD Performance | 310 N/m Source unit anomaly; see note below. | PDF p. 1 |
| Rear motor maximum power | Dynamic | 150 kW | PDF p. 1 |
| Rear motor maximum torque | Dynamic | 310 N·m | PDF p. 1 |
| Rear motor maximum power | Premium | 230 kW | PDF p. 1 |
| Rear motor maximum torque | Premium | 360 N·m | PDF p. 1 |
| Rear motor maximum power | AWD Performance | 230 kW | PDF p. 1 |
| Rear motor maximum torque | AWD Performance | 360 N·m | PDF p. 1 |
The Indonesia brochure prints this torque unit as N/m. Reproduced as printed; the unit anomaly remains unresolved and has not been corrected to N·m.
Additional parameters (JSON)Additional parameters (CSV)Row-level source evidence
Source capture and original row labels
Source: BYD official Indonesia brochure directory. Captured 2026-10-10T19:19:59Z. SHA-256: d7e634a7f63d069f456e1b6988859eac64668951d542cbfd6f21b44e087a8dd5.
- Overall length
- Overall Length (mm) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Overall width
- Overall Width (mm) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Overall height
- Overall Height (mm) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Wheelbase
- Wheelbase (mm) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Minimum turning radius
- Minimum Turning Radius (m) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Front trunk capacity
- Front Trunk Capacity (L) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Rear trunk capacity
- Rear Trunk Capacity (L) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Seating capacity
- Seating Capacity — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Front wheel track
- Wheel Track - Front / Rear (mm) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Rear wheel track
- Wheel Track - Front / Rear (mm) — Merged shared cell across Dynamic | Premium | AWD Performance
- Gross vehicle mass
- Gross Vehicle Mass (kg) — Dynamic
- Gross vehicle mass
- Gross Vehicle Mass (kg) — Premium
- Gross vehicle mass
- Gross Vehicle Mass (kg) — AWD Performance
- Front motor maximum power
- Front Motor Maximum Power (kW) — AWD Performance
- Front motor maximum torque
- Front Motor Maximum Torque (N/m) — AWD Performance
- Rear motor maximum power
- Rear Motor Maximum Power (kW) — Dynamic
- Rear motor maximum torque
- Rear Motor Maximum Torque (N·m) — Dynamic
- Rear motor maximum power
- Rear Motor Maximum Power (kW) — Premium
- Rear motor maximum torque
- Rear Motor Maximum Torque (N·m) — Premium
- Rear motor maximum power
- Rear Motor Maximum Power (kW) — AWD Performance
- Rear motor maximum torque
- Rear Motor Maximum Torque (N·m) — AWD Performance