Source references
BYD DOLPHIN SURF — United Kingdom
Source-scoped specifications. Model-year and current-market availability are not inferred from capture date.
Values retain their source dates and qualifications. These are reference snapshots, not a live vehicle feed.
| Field | Configuration | Source value | Qualification / status | Source and dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| length | Active / Boost / Comfort | 3990 mm | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| width | Active / Boost / Comfort | 1720 mm | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| width with mirrors | Active / Boost / Comfort | 1970 mm | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| height | Active / Boost / Comfort | 1590 mm | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| wheelbase | Active / Boost / Comfort | 2500 mm | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| front track | Active / Boost / Comfort | 1500 mm | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| rear track | Active / Boost / Comfort | 1483 mm | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| turning radius | Active / Boost / Comfort | 4.95 m | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| boot volume seats up | Active / Boost / Comfort | 308 L Source literal: 308/1037 | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| boot volume seats down | Active / Boost / Comfort | 1037 L Source literal: 308/1037 | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| ac charging power max | Active / Boost / Comfort | 11 kW | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| ground clearance laden | Active / Boost / Comfort | 131 mm | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| top speed | Active / Boost / Comfort | 93 mph | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Common value across the three listed trims; not three independent observations. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| battery capacity | Active | 30 kWh | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| battery nominal voltage | Active | 300.8 V | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| electric range combined | Active | 137 mile · WLTP combined | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Imperial mile values preserved; no mile-to-km substitution. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| electric range city | Active | 203 mile · WLTP city | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Imperial mile values preserved; no mile-to-km substitution. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| motor power max | Active | 65 kW | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| motor torque max | Active | 175 N m | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| acceleration 0 62 mph | Active | 11.1 s | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| kerb weight | Active | 1294 kg | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| gross vehicle weight | Active | 1638 kg | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| dc charging power max | Active | 65 kW | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Manufacturer maximum/test conditions: suitable 25°C ambient; CCS2 supply above 100kW and above 500V. Actual rate/time varies with battery temperature, charger and SOC. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| dc charging time 30 80 | Active | 25 min | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Manufacturer maximum/test conditions: suitable 25°C ambient; CCS2 supply above 100kW and above 500V. Actual rate/time varies with battery temperature, charger and SOC. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| ground clearance unladen | Active | 151 mm | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| ac charging time 0 100 | Active | 210 min Source literal: 3h 30min | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. 11kW three-phase AC; 0–100% SOC. Duration normalized to minutes. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| battery capacity | Boost | 43.2 kWh | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| battery nominal voltage | Boost | 288 V | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| electric range combined | Boost | 200 mile · WLTP combined | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Imperial mile values preserved; no mile-to-km substitution. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| electric range city | Boost | 305 mile · WLTP city | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Imperial mile values preserved; no mile-to-km substitution. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| motor power max | Boost | 65 kW | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| motor torque max | Boost | 175 N m | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| acceleration 0 62 mph | Boost | 12.1 s | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| kerb weight | Boost | 1370 kg | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| gross vehicle weight | Boost | 1714 kg | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| dc charging power max | Boost | 85 kW | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Manufacturer maximum/test conditions: suitable 25°C ambient; CCS2 supply above 100kW and above 500V. Actual rate/time varies with battery temperature, charger and SOC. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| dc charging time 30 80 | Boost | 22 min | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Manufacturer maximum/test conditions: suitable 25°C ambient; CCS2 supply above 100kW and above 500V. Actual rate/time varies with battery temperature, charger and SOC. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| ground clearance unladen | Boost | 154 mm | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| ac charging time 0 100 | Boost | 300 min Source literal: 5h | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. 11kW three-phase AC; 0–100% SOC. Duration normalized to minutes. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| battery capacity | Comfort | 43.2 kWh | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| battery nominal voltage | Comfort | 288 V | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| electric range combined | Comfort | 193 mile · WLTP combined | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Imperial mile values preserved; no mile-to-km substitution. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| electric range city | Comfort | 288 mile · WLTP city | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Imperial mile values preserved; no mile-to-km substitution. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| motor power max | Comfort | 115 kW | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| motor torque max | Comfort | 220 N m | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| acceleration 0 62 mph | Comfort | 9.1 s | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| kerb weight | Comfort | 1390 kg | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| gross vehicle weight | Comfort | 1734 kg | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| dc charging power max | Comfort | 85 kW | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Manufacturer maximum/test conditions: suitable 25°C ambient; CCS2 supply above 100kW and above 500V. Actual rate/time varies with battery temperature, charger and SOC. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| dc charging time 30 80 | Comfort | 22 min | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. Manufacturer maximum/test conditions: suitable 25°C ambient; CCS2 supply above 100kW and above 500V. Actual rate/time varies with battery temperature, charger and SOC. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| ground clearance unladen | Comfort | 154 mm | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
| ac charging time 0 100 | Comfort | 300 min Source literal: 5h | Applies only to the listed local-market source version; effective model year is not established. 11kW three-phase AC; 0–100% SOC. Duration normalized to minutes. manufacturer_declared · source_checked_reference_not_canonical_admitted | BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 Document: Not stated Observed: 2026-10-31T23:53:24.303940+00:00 |
Original sources
- BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031 · BYD_GB_DOLPHIN_20261031
